Sabrina Cervantes
Assemblymember, AD 60

Jacque Casillas
Councilmember, City of Corona

Jocelyn Yow
Councilmember, City of Eastvale

Christy Holstege
Councilmember, City of Palm Springs

Michael Vargas
Mayor, City of Perris

David Starr Rabb
Mayor Pro Tem, City of Perris

Lisa Middleton
Mayor, City of Palm Springs

Tisa Rodriguez
Chair, Riverside County Democratic Party

Katherine Aleman
Councilmember, City of Norco

Clarissa Cervantes
Councilmember, City of Riverside

Malcolm Corona
Councilmember, City of Perris

Marisela Nava
Councilmember, City of Perris

Gracie Torres
Director, Western Municipal Water District

Fauzia Rizvi
Director, Western Municipal Water District

Maliha Williamson
President, Riverside County NOW

Bill Hedrick
Trustee, Riverside Community College District

Jose Alcala
Trustee, Riverside Community College District

Ty Liddell
President, Val Verde Unified School District

Steven Schwartz
Trustee, Temecula Valley Unified School District

Robert Garcia
Trustee, Jurupa Unified School District

Elizabeth Vallejo
Trustee, Perris Union High School District

Yousuf Bhaghani
President, For the People


The Collective PAC

Voter Protection Project

Chicano Latino Caucus of California

Elect Educators Everywhere

Save Democracy PAC

Chicano Latino Caucus of Riverside County

International Union of Operational Engineers Local 12